2018 Dates:



Click here to find out how you did.
Year 12 and 13 Students  with Outstanding exhibits may be nominated for the Powering Potential Programme by their school if the are achieving at the Merit/Excellence level in at least two Science subjects. Click here for more information.
Home > Contact us > Committee Contacts

The committee membersCommittee Contacts

The Organising Committee

Chairman - Brent Cunningham brett.cunningham@airways.co.nz
Secretary - Mark Yurjevich mlyur@xtra.co.nz
School Liaison and Publicity - Ali Kay hayes.kay@xtra.co.nz
Convener of Judge - Melynda Bentley mingreg@xtra.co.nz
Treasurer - Carol Fogg maerdy@xtra.co.nz
Peter Foster
Mark Yurjevich

Human and Animal Ethics - Hugh Lensen hugh.lensen@mgc.school.nz
Science Fair Boards - Hugh Lensen hugh.lensen@mgc.school.nz

School Representatives

Hugh Lensen (Science adviser) hugh.lensen@mgc.school.nz
Peter Sutton (pcMedia) peter.sutton@xtra.co.nz
Frances Morton (Queen Charolette) fmorton@qcc.school.nz
Cathee Wilkes (Springlands) catheewilks@hotmail.com
Phill Johnson (Renwick) phill@renwick.school.nz
Melynda Bently (Marlborough Girls') mingreg@xtra.co.nz

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with stylesheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so. The latest version of Firefox, Safari, Google Chrome or Internet Explorer will work best if you're after a new browser.